1 min read

Premio Lo Nuestro 2023 Performers Have Been Announce

Premio Lo Nuestro 2023 is set to be held on Feb. 23 with world-famous acts like Marc Anthony, Maluma, and others taking the stage and Sebastian Yatra lined up for a number of awards. “The Colombian artist, who’s nominated for the all-genre artist of the year, is closely followed by other top nominees Bad Bunny, Camilo, Becky G, and Grupo Firme, who each have nine nods; Maluma, Daddy Yankee, and Ozuna with eight each; power couple Rauw Alejandro and Rosalía tie with seven, as well as Carin León, Karol G, Carlos Vives, and J Balvin. In total, 192 artists across diverse musical backgrounds are nominated in 39 categories, but in addition to its well-deserving nominees, the awards show will also feature a star-studded lineup of performers,” Billboard reports. Check out the full list of performers below!

Alan Estrada

Álvaro Diaz

Arthur Hanlon 

Aymée Nuviola 

Carin León

Carlos Rivera

Christian Nodal 

El Alfa 

Elena Rose

Fuerza Regida

Gente De Zona

Gilberto Santa Rosa

Gloria Trevi 


Grupo Firme

Grupo Frontera

Isabella Castillo

Ivy Queen

Jerry Rivera

La Adictiva 

Lupita Infante 



Marc Anthony

Mau y Ricky


Noel Schajris

Norberto Vélez


Paulina Rubio 

Pepe Aguilar

Prince Royce 

Ricardo Montaner

Sebastián Yatra

Tiago PZK


Tito Nieves


Previous Story

“Memories” Artist 217Vinci Reminisces His Street Days In New Interview

Next Story

P!nk Announces Tour Dates For LP ‘TRUSTFALL’