2 mins read

John Legend Release Music Video For “ALL SHE WANNA DO” Featuring Saweetie.

Today, multi-platinum, 12-time Grammy Award-champ John Legend appeared in the video for “All She Wanna Do” including Grammy Award-selected rapper Saweetie, from his profoundly expected eighth studio collection, LEGEND, out September ninth by Republic Records. The dynamic visual – coordinated by Christian Breslauer – highlights a gathering of artists who think they are at an open projecting call until Legend and Saweetie shock them on set to uncover the tryout is really the authority music video go for the melody. Watch the video for “All She Wanna Do” HERE. Look at the background film from the music video shoot.

Chief created by Legend and productive maker essayist Ryan Tedder, Legend is a lively twofold collection suffused with an unashamed soul of sexiness and euphoria, educated by the full weakness regarding torment, recognition and recuperating. Notwithstanding Saweetie, the undertaking highlights commitments from Rick Ross, Rapsody, Ty Dolla $ign, Jhene Aiko, Jazmine Sullivan, Amber Mark, Muni Long. Jada Kingdom, JID, and Ledisi.

Legend recently kicked off the second leg of his critically acclaimed Las Vegas residency, Love in Las Vegas. The first set of shows will run through October 20th, with the second set running from October 14th – October 29th.

LEGEND Track List:


1 Rounds ft. Rick Ross

2 Waterslide

3 Dope ft JID

4 Strawberry Blush

5 Guy Like Me

6 All She Wanna Do

7 Splash ft Jhene Aiko, Ty Dolla $ign

8 You

9 Fate ft Amber Mark

10 Love ft Jazmine Sullivan

11 One Last Dance

12 All She Wanna Do ft. Saweetie


1 Memories

2 Nervous

3 Wonder Woman

4 Honey ft. Muni Long

5 I Want You to Know

6 Speak in Tongues ft Jada Kingdom

7 The Other Ones ft Rapsody

8 Stardust

9 Pieces

10 Good ft Ledisi

11 I Don’t Love U Like I Used To

12 Home

Previous Story

Chris Brown And Wizkid Debut ‘Call Me Every Day’ Video

Next Story

Madi Leeds’ New Single “0-100” Oscillates Between Melancholia and Euphoria