4 mins read


Eminem has authoritatively reported the arrival of Curtain Call: The Hits 2, the continuation of his 2005 collection, Curtain Call: The Hits. Despite the fact that there is a ton of expectation encompassing Slim Shady’s next magnum opus, it has become subject to savages as of now, who have a ton to say regarding the cover for his new 2022 collection.

Fans have a ton to say regarding the cover specialty of Eminem’s forthcoming collection. Going by the responses, most would agree that many aren’t intrigued.

“I can’t really accept that he made a cover like this. This is the most terrible collection cover I saw. Come on Eminem wtf,” said one disinterested fan.

One more tweeted: “Eminem’s new collection cover seems as though total off interdimensional link from Rick and Morty”

“Eminem’s collection cover seems as though it was made of paint,” shared one.

Another tweet read: “Eminem is so extraordinarily distant. How could anybody allow him to deliver this as a cover in 2022.??? Its 2022”

Shade Calls: The Hits was one of the greatest and best collections of now is the right time.

It was delivered on December 6, 2005 under Dr. Dre’s name, Aftermath. Highlighting Slim Shady’s most noteworthy hits, the collection comprised four different melodies: A live variant of Stan including Elton John, Fack, When I’m Gone, and furthermore Shake That including Nate Dogg.

It wound up positioning on US Billboard 200 and furthermore the UK Album outlines.

In the meantime, the continuation will incorporate music from “all Eminem projects from Relapse forward, including side-projects, visitor appearances, film soundtrack melodies, and obvious choices from his independent collections,” as per his site.

Tracklist :

Disc 1

1. Eminem – Shady XV

2. Slaughterhouse – Psychopath Killer Feat. Eminem & Yelawolf

3. Eminem – Die Alone Feat. Kobe

4. Bad Meets Evil – Vegas

5. Slaughterhouse – Y’all Ready Know

6. Eminem – Guts Over Fear Feat. Sia

7. Yelawolf – Down

8. D12 – Bane

9. Eminem – Fine Line

10. Skylar Grey, Eminem & Yelawolf – Twisted

11. Eminem – Right For Me

12. Eminem, Royce Da 5’9″, Big Sean, Danny Brown, DeJ Loaf & Trick Trick – Detroit Vs. Everybody

Disc 2

1. 50 Cent – I Get Money

2. D12 – Purple Pills

3. Eminem – Lose Yourself

4. Obie Trice, Kuniva, Bobby Creekwater, Ca$his & Stat Quo – Cry Now [Shady Remix]

5. Yelawolf – Let’s Roll Feat. Kid Rock

6. Slaughterhouse – Hammer Dance

7. 50 Cent – P.I.M.P.

8. Eminem, 50 Cent, Ca$his, Lloyd Banks – You Don’t Know

9. D12 – My Band

10. Obie Trice – Wanna Know

11. 50 Cent – Wanksta

12. Obie Trice – The Setup Feat. Nate Dogg

13. 50 Cent – In Da Club

14. D12 – Fight Music

15. Yelawolf -Pop The Trunk

16. Eminem – Lose Yourself [Original Demo Version] [Bonus Track]

Watch Eminem SHADY XV Unveils Below :

Previous Story

KAYTRANADA shares “Twin Flame” featuring Anderson .Paak

Next Story

Interview: Producer Dungeonmusic Talks New Album, Artist Collab Selection & More