2 mins read

Premiere: Diplo Warms Up For His 1st Solo Album In 18 Years w/ ‘Don’t Forget My Love’ Feat. Miguel

Diplo returns with another club banger joint from his forthcoming solo record, this time enlisting the one and only Miguel.

Right before Valentines… is this a good move? We think this slaps! A summer anthem? Why not.

Diplo has not stopped growing as a musician, producer, artist and his creativity continues to surprise us day by day…it’s not summer yet and we’re vibing to it.

Do the guitar strings sound so familiar in the track? Remember this?

Not to forget, Miguel never disappoints, he always understands the assignment, he’s so talented and we’re so happy he’s back with Nazanin. We love you Miguel. Thanks for grooving this joint.

Diplo will also play a handful of European shows in March in support of the album. The dates will include sets in Paris, Copenhagen, Barcelona, and London. Album tracklist below and due 3/4!

Diplo tracklist:

  1. “Don’t Forget My Love” with Miguel
  2. “High Rise” f/ Amtrac and Leon Bridges
  3. “Your Eyes” with RY X
  4. “One By One (Extended)” f/ Andhim and Elderbook
  5. “Promises” with Paul Woolford and Kareen Lomax
  6. “Right 2 Left” with Mele, f/ Busta Rhymes
  7. “Humble” with Lil Yachty
  8. “On My Mind” with Sidepiece
  9. “Don’t Be Afraid” with Damian Lazarus, f/ Jungle
  10. “Let You Go” with TSHA, f/ Kareen Lomax
  11. “Forget About Me (Nite Version)” with Aluna and Durante
  12. “Make You Happy” with WhoMadeWho
  13. “Waiting For You” with Seth Troxler, f/ Desire
  14. “Looking For Me” with Paul Woolford and Kareen Lomax
Previous Story

Machine Gun Kelly Releases New Single “Emo Girl” Featuring Willow Smith

Next Story

The supergroup of hip-hop and R&B legends delivered the most  entertaining Super Bowl half-time show in years!