‘Together Again’ Tour: Janet Jackson
‘Together Again’ Tour: Janet Jackson
1 min read

‘Together Again’ Tour: Janet Jackson

The one and only Janet Jackson announces tour dates for ‘Together Again’ with Ludacris as the opening act. “There will be new music”, the diva said. Jackson will perform in 33 locations, kicking off the tour in Hollywood, Fl, on April 14, 2023. Tickets are going on pre-sale as early as 13th of December via Ticketmaster! 

According to the Rolling Stone magazine, “The singer has been more visible in recent months than she has in many years, with an appearance inducting longtime collaborators Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in a ceremony held in Los Angeles last month…’You guys, I miss you so much, I am so excited to see you,” she says in the video. “You guys have no idea, I’ve missed you so much, so much, and I can’t wait to be with you. I’m so excited.’”

Previous Story

Camila Cabello Debuts New Hairstyle Following A Feature On Oxlade’s KU LO SA

Next Story

The Weeknd To Release “Nothing Is Lost” From Avatar Sequel