2 mins read

Flo Milli Announces Debut Album ‘YOU STILL HERE, HO?’

It’s going to be a major end of the week for female rap, with new collections showing up from both Rico Nasty, who’s due to drop off her Las Ruinas collection, as well as 22-year-old Flo Milli, who’s set to make her presentation with her You Still Here, Ho? project on July 22nd.

The delivery date for the impending delivery was divulged last week alongside her “No Face” single, and recently (July 19), the Alabama-conceived lyricist conveyed the 17-melody long tracklist.

Flo recently declared You Still Here, Ho? with the arrival of her track “Prideful,” which was delivered to basic praise, arriving on NPR’s #NowPlaying, Billboard’s R&B/Hip-Hop Fresh Picks of the Week, and Consequence’s Rap Song of the Week. The track is right now taking off on TikTok as it is at present the #2 most utilised sounds on TikTok this week, with almost 600k manifestations to date.

You Still Here, Ho? follows Milli’s 2020 Ho, why is you here ? mixtape which includes hits like “Beef FloMix,” “In The Party,” and “Not Friendly.”

Check out the full tracklist below, and tap back in with HNHH this weekend to stream new releases from your favourite artists.

You Still Here, Ho? Tracklist:

1. Intro: HBIC (Tiffany Pollard Speaks)

2. Come Outside

3. Bed Time

4. Hottie (feat. Babyface Ray)

5. Conceited

6. PBC

7. Pretty Girls

8. Do It Better

9. No Face

10. On My Nerves

11. Big Steppa

12. Pay Day (feat. Rico Nasty)

13. F N G M

14. Tilted Halo

15. Outro: I Love New York

16. Roaring 20’s (Bonus Track)

17. Ice Baby (Bonus Track)

Previous Story

5 Adidas Collabs In 2022

Next Story

Steve Lacy- “Sunshine” (Feat. Fousheé)