1 min read

MUNA releases its latest album “What I Want”

“Anything But Me” is the latest single from the trio’s self-titled album on Saddest Factory Records

Muna have reported their self-named new collection. It’s out June 24 by means of Phoebe Bridgers’ name Saddest Factory Records. The collection incorporates the Bridgers-including single “Silk Chiffon,” and today, Muna have shared another single called “Everything except Me.” The band has likewise declared a North American visit. Track down those dates and watch the video for their new melody beneath.

“In the past we’ve remained in connections for quite a while, holding on until we hit low lows to just own it was finished,” the band said in a proclamation. “‘Everything except Me’ is a tune about leaving an organization basically in light of the fact that it doesn’t feel right. It’s tied in with confiding in yourself and your senses to the point of leaving somebody while you actually have love for one another and before it gets really awful.”


01 Silk Chiffon [ft. Phoebe Bridgers]
02 What I Want
03 Runner’s High
04 Home by Now
05 Kind of Girl
06 Handle Me
07 No Idea
08 Solid
09 Anything But Me
10 Loose Garment
11 Shooting Star

Previous Story

YG Releases Video for New Track “Run” f/ 21 Savage, Tyga, and BIA

Next Story

Willow Has Shared Her New Single, ‘ Maybe It’s My Fault’